Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

Second Anniversary of the Freedom Blog: A Walk Down Memory Lane

2

The Freedom Blog is about to hit its second birthday! This blog was born from an act of censorship by pre-Musk Twitter back in October 2021, which forced me to seek out an uncensored platform. I am pleased to announce that the blog has grown steadily from a few hundred to over 4,000 subscribers.

To mark the occasion, I’ve prepared a hopeful reflection on where we’re at in the fight for freedom, as well as a special compilation of videos that I’ve published over the past year. I hope you enjoy it!

I know this blog has helped many of you to navigate the insanity of Covid measures, and I hope to continue to offer you my thoughts and analysis on looming threats to freedom, such as the EU’s Digital Services Act, Woke attacks on freedom of speech, and the WHO Pandemic Accord, over the coming months and years ahead.

My work in defence of freedom would not be possible without your support and the support of many others, including dozens of paying subscribers, and several donors, that help me keep all of this afloat, for which I am immensely grateful.

If you’d like to see the Freedom Blog grow and develop into something even bigger and better, here are some ways you can help me in this project:

  1. Just shoot me an email or post a comment below about the sort of content you’d like to see more of.

  2. Share content from this blog on your own blog, on your social media networks, or with family, friends, or colleagues.

  3. If you do not already have a paid subscription, consider upgrading to a paid subscription for just 5 EUR a month or 50 EUR a year.

  4. If you prefer to make a one-off donation, you can do so via my ko-fi account.

Many thanks for your support!

Best wishes,

David

2 Comments
THE FREEDOM BLOG
THE FREEDOM BLOG
Authors
David Thunder