2

Happy Easter!

2

Happy Easter to all of my Substack readers! Thank you for accompanying me on this blogging journey. I hope to continue to provide you with independent news and analysis on issues affected your freedom and mine in the months and years ahead.

A special thank you to my paying suscribers, who have given me an extra boost to keep putting in the time and effort required for this blog, and helped me cover the costs of video and sound recording equipment and software.

Best wishes to all!

Yours sincerely,

David

*If you have not done so already, you might consider upgrading to a paid subscription for just 5 EUR per month or 50 EUR per year. This provides much needed support for my work and helps me cover the costs of recording equipment, video software subscriptions, etc. Most of my blog posts will remain open access but some of them will be reserved for paying subscribers.*

THE FREEDOM BLOG is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Paying subscribers get access to subscriber-exclusive content such as the following:

2 Comments
THE FREEDOM BLOG
THE FREEDOM BLOG
Authors
David Thunder